To delete a published or draft story map, go to your dashboard on the Home or Story Maps pages. Click the trashcan icon to delete the map. Only story map owners can delete a story map.
To delete a published or draft story map, go to your dashboard on the Home or Story Maps pages. Click the trashcan icon to delete the map. Only story map owners can delete a story map.