Once a file has been shared with a group or landscape, it can be shared with non-members. Click the “Share” icon on a file to share a link to it. Click “Copy Link” to obtain a URL for others to download the file.
Manage access permissions
Click the “Share” icon on a file to manage who can access it:
- Members: (default) only members of the group or landscape
- Anyone with link: no restrictions on access
Only managers and file owners can change this setting. Access permissions can be changed at any time.